New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Samantha4sin

Sub Female (50) looking for Dominatrix Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Single and very submissive
looking to see what i can find out there
Open to a Dom also but must match my wants not theirs
prefer younger in age also both sexes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?a beach
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?a beach .....and on a boat and also at a restaurant

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special condition
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on bySadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyPower exchange
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Femdom Preferences

I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, PVC, Latex
Ideal session:One who can take my mind to places i don't think are possible